Alberta Good Sam RV Club
contact us

Learn more about the Alberta Good Sam RV Club below

Standby Sams are members of Good Sam  who volunteer to provide emergency advice and referrals to fellow members traveling through their area.

Name City Phone Email
Wesner, Ronald Airdie (403) 980-6158 rjrensew@shaw.ca
Treutler, Oswald(Ossi Jr) Banff (403) 762-4652 ossi@freyas.ca
Jones, Ron Beaverlodge (403) 318-1354 jonesrp1@telus.net
Chetley, Joseph Bruderheim (780) 984-1326 jecuec@shaw.ca
Christie, Ryerson Bruderheim (780) 997-0805
(780) 886-5849
ryersonchristie@gmail.com
Battaglia, Doug Calgary (403) 235-0739 dougbattaglia@yahoo.com
Lindsay, Owen Calgary (403) 999-0080 owen3478@telus.net
Anderson, Trevor & Teresa Calgary (403) 281-6239
(403) 680-1166
april_1164@hotmail.com
Harding, Ed Calgary (403) 540-6102 edharding@nucleus.com
Davidson, Jim & Barbara Calgary (403) 999-6489 daughteroflily@gmail.com
Frame, Sam & Blanche Calgary (403) 554-0769 frames@shaw.ca
Herring, Jack Calgary (403) 272-8436 j_m_herring@hotmail.ca
Johnson, Dennis Camrose (780) 672-5434  
Pedersen, James & Shirley Claresholm (403) 625-3651  
Franssens, Bert Claresholm (403) 469-4034
(403) 625-0558
elfranssens@shaw.ca
Smith, Murray & Norma Delburne (403) 749-2887 nmsmith@telus.net
Hemming, Grant Didsbury (403) 335-2390 ghemming@telus.net
Chapman, Dave Drayton Valley (780) 542-7631 scouser@telusplanet.net
Leonhardt, Gerald Drumheller (403) 823-9855 gleon@telusplanet.net
Hammett, William Dunmore (403) 529-9362  
Bobula, Steve Edmonton (780) 461-5522 zolt@shaw.ca
Lowes, Brian Edmonton (780) 451-1229 sewolb@telus.net
Riley, Brian Edmonton (780) 477-2456 blriley@telus.net
Plaquin, Joffre Edmonton (780) 387-7433 plaquin@telusplanet.net
Wisla, Ron Edmonton (780) 463-1060 wislarj@telus.net
Hoffman, Wayne Edmonton (780) 909-0451 catlin.hoffman@gmail.com
Zielke, Sheree Edmonton  (780) 499-5024 shereezielke@live.com
Lawrason, Robert Edmonton (780) 473-7301
(780) 242-7301
bob@lawrason.net
Nazar, Wayne & Kathy Fort McMurray (780) 792-2355 nazar1@shaw.ca
Marinus, Cor Fox Creek (780) 622-2378
(780) 622-9552
cmarinus@telus.net
Orr, Doug & Norma Gibbons / NE Edmonton (780) 923-3119 dsrtratz@shaw.ca
McDonald, Helene Grande Prairie (780) 830-3677 lennie17@telus.net
Souther, Judy Grande Prairie (780) 354-8177 southerlj@gmail.com
Doll, Frank Grande Prairie (780) 518-4976 campingcowboy51@yahoo.ca
Koberstein, Ed & Pryna Lacombe (403) 782-6010 koberstein1945@shaw.ca
Wilson, Bruce P Lacombe (403) 782-3923 b-wilson@telusplanet.net
Besplug, Sylvia & Allan Lethbridge (403) 327-4069 bespaj@telus.net
Rapuano, Marino & Jean Lethbridge (403) 327-8810 bluenote122@shaw.ca
Roach, Norm & Carol Mannville (780) 665-1094 solidvalueab@gmail.com
Purcell, Forbes Milk River (403) 647-2888 ve6fmp@mrcable.ca
Mather, Greg  Millet (780) 387-5810 finepointsholding@yahoo.com
Noordhof, Michele & Brad Okotoks (403) 861-9836  noordhof@shaw.ca
Burden, David Red Deer (403) 342-4626 dmmb@telusplanet.net
Johnson, Lori J. Red Deer (403) 748-4494 Abicequeen@gmail.com
Wiese, C Rimbey (403) 350-0898 kriss@telus.net
McBride, Gloria & Neal Rocky Mtn House (403) 844-7004 fromgloinrocky@hotmail.com
Bienert, Stanley Sherwood Park (780) 449-7055  
Tweedy, Ralph C. Sherwood Park (780) 416-5557 secureflite@shaw.ca
Doll, Frank Spirit River (780) 518-4976 fadoll01@yahoo.com
Fox, Ian St. Paul (780) 646-0180 chieffox@live.com
Ganie, Merv Vegreville (780) 632-4323 lganie@yahoo.com